{
 "source": "O11y Watch",
 "generated": "2026-10-24",
 "license": "CC BY 4.0",
 "note": "Copied from vendor pricing pages; \"not stated\" means the page does not state it. Verify at source_url.",
 "vendor": {
  "id": "cronitor",
  "name": "Cronitor",
  "category": "uptime",
  "type": "Cron / uptime monitoring",
  "free_tier": "yes",
  "free_plan": "Free forever",
  "free_tier_limits": "5 monitors; email & Slack alerts; basic status page",
  "paid_from": "$2/mo per monitor + $5/mo per user",
  "pricing_model": "Per monitor + per user",
  "card_required": "not stated",
  "oss_self_host": "not stated",
  "gotchas": [],
  "confidence": "verified",
  "source_url": "https://cronitor.io/pricing",
  "checked": "2026-10-24",
  "page": "https://o11y-watch.pages.dev/vendors/cronitor.html",
  "api": "https://o11y-watch.pages.dev/api/vendors/cronitor.json",
  "changes": []
 }
}