{
 "source": "O11y Watch",
 "generated": "2026-10-24",
 "license": "CC BY 4.0",
 "note": "Copied from vendor pricing pages; \"not stated\" means the page does not state it. Verify at source_url.",
 "vendor": {
  "id": "uptimerobot",
  "name": "UptimeRobot",
  "category": "uptime",
  "type": "Uptime monitoring",
  "free_tier": "yes",
  "free_plan": "Free",
  "free_tier_limits": "50 monitors; 5-min interval; basic status pages (non-commercial/hobby use)",
  "paid_from": "$12/mo Solo (annual; $13 monthly)",
  "pricing_model": "Tiered plans by monitors",
  "card_required": "No",
  "oss_self_host": "not stated",
  "gotchas": [
   "Free plan is restricted to personal / non-commercial use."
  ],
  "confidence": "verified",
  "source_url": "https://uptimerobot.com/pricing/",
  "checked": "2026-10-24",
  "page": "https://o11y-watch.pages.dev/vendors/uptimerobot.html",
  "api": "https://o11y-watch.pages.dev/api/vendors/uptimerobot.json",
  "changes": [
   {
    "date": "2026-10-24",
    "vendor": "UptimeRobot",
    "type": "price increase",
    "summary": "Paid prices rose ~18%: Team $39→$46/mo (monthly) and $33→$39/mo (annual); Scale $83→$98/mo (monthly) and $67→$79/mo (annual); annual Team $396→$468/yr. Free plan unchanged in our snapshot.",
    "source": "https://uptimerobot.com/pricing/"
   }
  ]
 }
}