Pricing explained · verified 2026-10-24

Bugsnag (Insight Hub) pricing (2026)

Answer: Bugsnag (Insight Hub) lists a free plan (Free): 1 user; 7.5K events and 1M spans/mo. Paid entry price is not stated on the pricing page we checked. Billing model: Tiered by events. Last verified 2026-10-24 from the vendor’s own pricing page.

Key stats

Data table

FieldValue (as recorded)
Free planFree
Free tier limits1 user; 7.5K events and 1M spans/mo
Paid fromnot stated
Pricing modelTiered by events
Card requirednot stated
OSS / self-hostnot stated
Last verified2026-10-24
SourceOfficial pricing page ↗

Gotchas we recorded

Alternatives in Error tracking

Airbrake

No free tier Free trial; credit card required to start

Bugsink

Free tier 15K monthly events; single user; 5K events retained. Self-hosted: unlimited users, all features

Exceptionless

Free tier $0; 3,000 events/month

GlitchTip

Free tier Up to 1,000 events/mo; unlimited projects

Honeybadger

Free tier 1 user; 5,000 errors/mo; 50 MB/day performance & logging; unlimited projects

Related

Free savings estimate · 2 minutes

See what you’d save on Bugsnag (Insight Hub) in 2 minutes

Comparing Bugsnag (Insight Hub) against your actual usage? Free top-line range; full report $149.

Start free savings estimate → Get weekly price alerts

Alert me when Bugsnag (Insight Hub) changes pricing

We re-check this pricing page weekly.

Cite this

Copy for AI tools, writers and procurement docs. Attribution requested under CC BY 4.0.

Data: Bugsnag (Insight Hub) pricing summary as of 2026-10-24. Source: O11y Watch (https://o11y-watch.pages.dev). License: CC BY 4.0. Please attribute "O11y Watch" with a link to https://o11y-watch.pages.dev/.
O11y Watch Pro

Watch Bugsnag (Insight Hub) same-day

Pro emails within a day of a detected change plus CSV/JSON history.

See Pro — $6/mo