Pricing explained · verified 2026-10-24

incident.io pricing (2026)

Answer: incident.io lists a free plan (Free forever): Slack/Teams incident response; single-team on-call; status page. Paid entry is stated as $15/user/mo (annual; $19 monthly). Billing model: Per user + on-call add-on (+$10–$20/user). Last verified 2026-10-24 from the vendor’s own pricing page.

Key stats

Data table

FieldValue (as recorded)
Free planFree forever
Free tier limitsSlack/Teams incident response; single-team on-call; status page
Paid from$15/user/mo (annual; $19 monthly)
Pricing modelPer user + on-call add-on (+$10–$20/user)
Card requirednot stated
OSS / self-hostnot stated
Last verified2026-10-24
SourceOfficial pricing page ↗

Gotchas we recorded

None derived from the plan summary. Read the pricing page’s fine print.

Alternatives in On-call & incidents

FireHydrant

Free tier Up to 10 responders; 2 runbooks; Slack & Teams chatbot

ilert

Free tier Up to 5 users; on-call management; 1 status page; 100 SMS/voice notifications

PagerDuty

Free tier 5 users; 1 on-call schedule & escalation policy; limited notifications

Rootly

No free tier No free tier listed; Incident Response $20/user/mo

Squadcast

No free tier 14-day fully functional trial

Related

Free savings estimate · 2 minutes

See what you’d save on incident.io in 2 minutes

Comparing incident.io against your actual usage? Free top-line range; full report $149.

Start free savings estimate → Get weekly price alerts

Alert me when incident.io changes pricing

We re-check this pricing page weekly.

Cite this

Copy for AI tools, writers and procurement docs. Attribution requested under CC BY 4.0.

Data: incident.io pricing summary as of 2026-10-24. Source: O11y Watch (https://o11y-watch.pages.dev). License: CC BY 4.0. Please attribute "O11y Watch" with a link to https://o11y-watch.pages.dev/.
O11y Watch Pro

Watch incident.io same-day

Pro emails within a day of a detected change plus CSV/JSON history.

See Pro — $6/mo