Pricing explained · verified 2026-10-24

Checkly pricing (2026)

Answer: Checkly lists a free plan (Hobby): $0; hard-capped at 10k API check runs and 1k browser check runs. Paid entry is stated as $24/mo. Billing model: Tiered plans + per-run usage. Last verified 2026-10-24 from the vendor’s own pricing page.

Key stats

Data table

FieldValue (as recorded)
Free planHobby
Free tier limits$0; hard-capped at 10k API check runs and 1k browser check runs
Paid from$24/mo
Pricing modelTiered plans + per-run usage
Card requirednot stated
OSS / self-hostnot stated
Last verified2026-10-24
SourceOfficial pricing page ↗

Gotchas we recorded

Alternatives in Uptime, cron & status pages

Atlassian Statuspage

Free tier 100 subscribers; 25 components; 2 team members; 2 metrics; email notifications

Better Stack

Free tier 10 monitors & heartbeats; 1 status page; Slack & email alerts

Cronitor

Free tier 5 monitors; email & Slack alerts; basic status page

Healthchecks.io

Free tier 20 jobs; 100 log entries per job

Hyperping

Free tier 20 monitors; 5-min checks; 1 seat

Related

Free savings estimate · 2 minutes

See what you’d save on Checkly in 2 minutes

Comparing Checkly against your actual usage? Free top-line range; full report $149.

Start free savings estimate → Get weekly price alerts

Alert me when Checkly changes pricing

We re-check this pricing page weekly.

Cite this

Copy for AI tools, writers and procurement docs. Attribution requested under CC BY 4.0.

Data: Checkly pricing summary as of 2026-10-24. Source: O11y Watch (https://o11y-watch.pages.dev). License: CC BY 4.0. Please attribute "O11y Watch" with a link to https://o11y-watch.pages.dev/.
O11y Watch Pro

Watch Checkly same-day

Pro emails within a day of a detected change plus CSV/JSON history.

See Pro — $6/mo